Aspiring Entrepreneur. Interest: Community Service, The Beauty World, and Family.

Welcome

←♥WELCOME♥→

I am gradually switching my sites to word press.

I would love for my beauty blog to stay on blogger but i want to make wordpress my main site.

On word press i would discuss everything and have pages for many topics. i would also like to use wordpresss as an ecommerce site when i start selling my cosmetics and bags.

Please subscribe via email, so you can keep posted of the sites progress  –>

check out my beauty blog as well –>

for any questions comments and concerns please feel free to comment!!

 

 

~Amoni B.

Leave a Reply

